Board Members

Front - Left to Right: Michael Tyrrell (Club Treasurer), Colin Rogers (Men's Captain), Edel McDermott (Lady Captain), Miriam Horan (Club Chairperson), Peter Conlon (Club President) and Gerry Moorhead (Club Honorary Secretary)

Back - Left to Right: Maria Finnegan, Ian Byrne, Greg Dunne (Men's Vice Captain), Jennifer Ree (Lady Vice-Captain), Vivian Marsden and Mary Devine

Men's Committee

Left to Right: Brian Gahan, Tim Fogarty, Greg Dunne, Colin Roger, Derek Beatty, Martin Kennedy, Ciaran O'Muiri and John Sheehy

Ladies Committee

Front - Left to Right: Jennifer Ree (Vice-Captain), Edel McDermott (Captain) and Loretta Martin (Administrator)
Back - Left to Right: Sinead Rooney, Yvonne Murray, Deirdre Mooney, Lorna Beattie (Handicap Secretary) and Fiona Simpson (Competition Secretary)

Our Course Staff

Left to Right: Joe Keane, Conor Gorman, Paul Bracken, Paul Farrell, Aidan Boland, Peter Meehan, Jeremy Cottrell

Our Office Staff

Left to Right: Lorraine Kelly (Office Administrator), Lena Reynolds and Sinead O'Donnell