Swipe left or right to view images.

Board members:

Back row: Maria Finnegan, Joe Brophy,
Martin Mooney, Michael Tyrrell, Finbarr Marsden, Meabh Smith and Mary Devine
Front Row: Lady Captain Peggy Duffy,
President Tommy Moore and Captain John Creagh

Chairperson Finbarr Marsden
President Tommy Moore
Gents Club Captain John Creagh
Ladies Club Captain Peggy Duffy
Honorary Secretary Joseph Brophy
Honorary Treasurer Michael Tyrrell
Other Board Members
Board Members: Mary Devine, Maria Finnegan, Martin Mooney and Meabh Smith (Co-Opted)
Gents Committee Ladies Committee
Captain: John Creagh Captain: Peggy Duffy
Vice Captain: Oliver Harrington Vice-Captain: Hazel Conroy
Administrator: Andrew Whitty Administrator: Siobhan Cleary
Derek Beatty, Aidan Devenney, Brian Martin, John Kearns, Greg Dunne and Ciaran Ó Muirí Fiona Simpson, Phil McGreal, Kathleen Devine, Margaret O'Sullivan, Helen O'Muirí and Paula Scully, Mary Lawlor (Co-Opted), Mil Murray (Co-Opted)